Username or Email Address
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

VWVortex

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: ***Trance Thread***

1. 11-04-2008 07:08 PM #1

I've seen all these guys live within a 2 month span,I honestly just can't get enough.
      There live performances are just unreal.
      I there music!

Vehicles
      05 F150, 90 Civic Hatch
      11-04-2008 09:58 PM #2
      i have yet to see any of them in person since im new to this genre. First person i want to see live is AVB. Nitrous Oxide is amazing also.

3. 11-05-2008 03:20 AM #3
      whos the third guy? Van burren?

I've seen this happen, in other peoples lives, now its happened in mine...... <------ME New Phaeton Owner.

4. 11-05-2008 07:32 AM #4
      Quote, originally posted by 29_MALE_SOCAL_SPICY »
      whos the third guy? Van burren?

ATB

Vehicles
      Is300
      11-05-2008 10:59 AM #5
      Quote, originally posted by DAt_Tx_DuB »
      i have yet to see any of them in person since im new to this genre. First person i want to see live is AVB. Nitrous Oxide is amazing also.

IIRC nitrous oxide is an amatuer guy that posts alot on tranceaddict.net

i dont think he actually is at a pro level as of right now, he was just in a armin van buuren state of trance and it took off from there

ive seen AVB, PVD, oakenfold, ferry corsten, matt dekay, ATB, matt darey, gabriel and dresden, sasha and digweed.

on my list to see are max graham, john 00 fleming, mike shiver, david west.

Ferrari Scuderia 2012 - "The people who speak badly about me then tremble and cry when they want to have their picture taken with me” - F. Alonso
      Now recruiting for IT/financial/accounting/creative services in fairfield county and metro nyc, pm if interested

Vehicles
      Mercedes Benz C300 4MATIC Luxury
      11-09-2008 04:03 AM #6
      its all about this man... <3

7. 11-10-2008 04:15 AM #7
      If I were to bet 1 million dollars Tiesto's picture would show up on here, I'd be rich right now.