Forgot your password?

VWVortex

Page 1 of 79 123451151 ... LastLast

Thread: Super Street Fighter 4

1. Banned
      Vehicles
      e36 m3, 95 z28
      05-07-2010 12:05 PM #1
      I haven't played a street fighter in forever, so i bought this last week and have been practicing.

i need alot of practice, i'm really new to competitive fighting games like this and i'm using crimson viper who I heard is tough to learn

if anyone wants to play, quinntendopower is my tag and i'm usually on in the evening

game is absolutely incredible though, i love it so far

so far, this new vortex really sucks ass though.

Vehicles
      Gti 16v, 07' 4Runner
      05-07-2010 12:32 PM #2
      Awesome fightstick, I have the first edition stick. I spilled beer on it on the joystick stopped working. I hope it will work tonight after it dries out. lol. SSF4 is a fun game, I get annoyed how blanka or vega players do the same moves over and over; I hate cheap players.

Vehicles
      2008 Hyundai Accent, 2007 S2000
      05-07-2010 01:09 PM #3

Vehicles
      2007 VW Golf
      05-07-2010 03:52 PM #4
      I got a Hori Real Arcade Pro EX. I'm on usually in the mornings. I main Blanka and Boxer and I'm not that good so practice is always welcome. XBL: nakoruru007
      ごめんね。。。ね
      "I've been pitying fools for 28 years" - Mr. T

05-07-2010 04:02 PM #5
      bought it last week, but haven't had time to play it yet. I'm still good with Balrog and Guile, but will have to relearn all the SF3/Alpha characters again.

XBL: UncannyJerry

6. 05-08-2010 01:57 PM #6
      I hope you re-mapped the buttons on the marvel stick to the correct sf layout

I just got a round2 version of that stick to go along with my custom one I made. It's a great stick. I hate the sanwa buttons so I might switch those to Seimitsu ones.

if anyone wants to play I'm down. I'm on ps3. PSN: Polic. Just let me know your from the vortex.

7. 05-08-2010 03:21 PM #7