VWVortex


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Mellow Johnny online store. Legit?

  1. Member rlsib16's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 30th, 2002
    Location
    NY state of mind
    Posts
    17,617
    Vehicles
    saloon/specialized
    04-06-2012 10:13 AM #1
    hey a friend of mine linked me to this site earlier today when i was talking to him about picking up a jersey. is it legit? seems wicked cheap and discounted but im wondering if that is because its mostly all 2011 jerseys. i know theres a shop by the same name so im concerned that this is just playing off that name to use.

    *link removed

    if its all on the up and up, ill be ordering later today. thanks.
    Last edited by rlsib16; 04-06-2012 at 10:28 AM.

  2. 04-06-2012 10:18 AM #2
    http://shop.mellowjohnnys.com/

    going to say the other is not legit, without opening it.
    Buy my boy's Passat

    J V 2.5: A daily family bike hauling comfort unmodded joy to drive.

  3. Member rlsib16's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 30th, 2002
    Location
    NY state of mind
    Posts
    17,617
    Vehicles
    saloon/specialized
    04-06-2012 10:27 AM #3
    yup just did a bit of google searching and found a MTB forum that confirmed that its a website that sells knock off stuff from China. ill delete the link in my OP.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts