Username or Email Address
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

VWVortex

Thread: My band Gentlemen and Scholars- Entire catalog for free download/streaming

1. Junior Member
      Vehicles
      2001 Jetta GLX VR6, 2004 Mitsubishi Lancer OZ Rally
      08-06-2012 12:18 PM #1
      Hey everyone!

I'm fairly new to vwvortex, but I've received quite a bit of helpful information from many users on here already. My car knowledge is limited, but I figured I could at least give back a little by giving away some music. I've been a musician for about 15 years, and I've been making music with this group of guys for a majority of that time. When we really decided to make this a career path, we were around 17 and 18 years old. I'm 23 now, and in that time we've released 2 full length albums and a new EP. Those 3 releases, plus a makeshift collection of demos and unreleased material is available for free download or stream at http://www.gentlemenandscholars1.bandcamp.com

I know its not much, but I hope some people like it. Feel free to pass it around, we're currently recording a new EP due out in late September.

Vehicles
      87 Cabby
      08-06-2012 01:36 PM #2
      Quote Originally Posted by pbrady5 View Post
      Hey everyone!

I'm fairly new to vwvortex, but I've received quite a bit of helpful information from many users on here already. My car knowledge is limited, but I figured I could at least give back a little by giving away some music. I've been a musician for about 15 years, and I've been making music with this group of guys for a majority of that time. When we really decided to make this a career path, we were around 17 and 18 years old. I'm 23 now, and in that time we've released 2 full length albums and a new EP. Those 3 releases, plus a makeshift collection of demos and unreleased material is available for free download or stream at http://www.gentlemenandscholars1.bandcamp.com