Username or Email Address
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

VWVortex

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 2015 cc?

1. 01-02-2013 11:25 AM #1
      Hi, I have been hearing that the CC will be all new for the 2015 model year.

What I am wondering is: are they going to make the sunroof sliding? i mean, even scion figured out how to make it slide on the outside.

I will be in the market for a car by 2014 and will be interested in the CC. I looked at it this time around, but the lack of sliding sunroof and wobbly center consul made it lose out to a mercedez c class.

anyone have any ANY news on this?

Vehicles
      2012 CC Sport 6MT
      01-03-2013 03:35 AM #2
      Wobbly center console? My 2012 is solid as a brick.

3. Member
      Vehicles
      2013 CC and 2009 Eos
      01-03-2013 05:08 AM #3
      Quote Originally Posted by 12vwcc View Post
      Wobbly center console? My 2012 is solid as a brick.
      My console is solid also. I have been a member of this forum for a few years and have never heard of a "Wobbly Console" before. Makes me LOL.
      13 CC Sport Plus/K@N Air Filter/Complete LED Interior Lighting/18" Interlagos/Cooper tires/Underbody LED Safety Lighting/Chrome Mirrors & Door Handles.
      09 Eos/Tech Package/RNS510/K&N Filter/Silver & Black Leather Seats/Sherwood Dash Kit/LED Interior Lighting/Underbody LED Safety Lighting/Under Seat Drawer/R-Line Flat Bottom MFSW/Volk-L Bluetooth/Dash Cubby/BackUp Cam

4. Member
      Vehicles
      2012/VW/CC lux
      01-03-2013 06:42 AM #4
      A sunroof made you buy a C class? LOL!
      2012 VW CC lux - Night blue / black leatherette (Mine)
      2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee - Blackberry Pearl / black leather (Wife)

5. Member
      Vehicles
      2012 VW CC Sport Reflex Silver
      01-03-2013 07:08 AM #5
      Quote Originally Posted by DavidPaul View Post